AAAPC logo

Executive Officers 2017/2018

President: Prof Kirsty Douglas
kirsty.a.douglas@anu.edu.au
  Treasurer: Dr Phyllis Lau
plau@unimelb.edu.au
Professor of General Practice Australian National University Medical School
Director Academic Unit of General Practice ACT Health Directorate
Building 4, Level 2, The Canberra Hospital
PO Box 11, Woden, ACT 2606
T: +61 2 6244 4947
F: +61 2 6244 4105
  Department of General Practice
Melbourne Medical School
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry & Health Sciences
The University of Melbourne
200 Berkeley Street
Carlton VIC 3053
Prof Kirsty Douglas   Dr Phyllis Lau

 

 

   
Secretary: Prof Dimity Pond
Dimity.Pond@newcastle.edu.au
  Editor of Newsletter: Dr Elizabeth Sturgiss
elizabeth.sturgiss@anu.edu.au
Discipline of General Practice
School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Newcastle
T: +61 2 4968 6797
F: +61 2 4968 6727
  ANU Lecturer in General Practice
ANU College of Health and Medicine
Prof Dimity Pond   Dr Elizabeth Sturgiss

 

Committee 2017/2018

     
State Name Email

WA

Alistair Vickery

alistair.vickery@uwa.edu.au

SA

Richard Reed

Richard.Reed@flinders.edu.au

SA

Oliver Franks

oliver.frank@adelaide.edu.au

Tas

Jan Radford

j.radford@utas.edu.au

Vic

Danielle Mazza

danielle.mazza@monash.edu

Qld

Sarah Larkins

sarah.larkins@jcu.edu.au

Qld

Lena Von Schuckmann

lena.vonschuckmann@uqconnect.edu.au

NSW

Michelle Guppy

mguppy2@une.edu.au

NSW

Elizabeth Halcomb

e.halcomb@uws.edu.au

NSW

Nick Zwar

nzwar@uow.edu.au

ACT

Louise Stone

dr.louise.stone@gmail.com

NT

Vacant

 

 

 

 

New Zealand

Eileen McKinlay

eileen.mckinlay@otago.ac.nz

New Zealand

Katharine Wallis

k.wallis@auckland.ac.nz

New Zealand

Tim Stokes

tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz

New Zealand

Lauralie Richard

lauralierichard@gmail.com

Co-opted Members

Ex-President Email

Grant Russell

grant.russell@monash.edu

 

Conference Convenor Email

Lynsey Brown

lynsey.brown@flinders.edu.au

 

RACGP Representative Email

Bianca Brijnath

B.Brijnath@nari.edu.au

 

ACRRM Representative Email

Lucie Walters

lucie.walters@flinders.edu.au

 

Early career researchers/Student Email

Lauren Ball

l.ball@griffith.edu.au

 

 
 

 

Home Contact About us