Heads of Department & Discipline Leads in GP in Australian and New Zealand Medical Schools

University

Head of Department / Discipline

Email

Australian National University

Prof Kirsty Douglas

kirsty.a.douglas@anu.edu.au

Bond University

A/Prof Jane Smith

jsmith@bond.edu.au

Curtin University

Prof William Hart

william.hart@curtin.edu.au

Deakin University

Prof Jonathon Silverman

jonathan.silverman@deakin.edu.au

Flinders University

Prof Richard Reed

richard.reed@flinders.edu.au

Griffith University

Dr Liz Fitzmaurice

L.fitzmaurice@griffith.edu.au

James Cook University

Prof Tarun Sen Gupta

tarun.sengupta@jcu.edu.au

Macquarie University

Dr Sanjyot Vagholkar

sanjyot.vagholkar@mqhealth.org.au

Monash University

Prof Danielle Mazza

danielle.mazza@med.monash.edu.au

Newcastle University

Prof Dimity Pond

dimity.pond@newcastle.edu.au

University of Adelaide

Prof Nigel Stocks

nigel.stocks@adelaide.edu.au 

University of Auckland

Prof Bruce Arroll

b.arroll@auckland.ac.nz

University of Melbourne

Prof Lena Sanci

l.sanci@unimelb.edu.au

University of New England

A/Prof Michelle Guppy

mguppy2@une.edu.au

University of New South Wales

Prof John Hall

john.hall@unsw.edu.au

University of Notre Dame (Fremantle)

A/Prof Doug Cordell

Douglas.Cordell@nd.edu.au

University of Notre Dame (Sydney)

A/Prof Charlotte Hespe

charlotte.hespe@nd.edu.au

University of Otago (Christchurch)

Dr Ben Hudson

Ben.hudson@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago (Dunedin)

Dr Carol Atmore

carol.atmore@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago (Wellington)

A/Prof Lynn McBain

lynn.mcbain@otago.ac.nz 

University of Queensland

Prof Mieke VanDriel

m.vandriel@uq.edu.au

University of Sydney

Prof Tim Usherwood
Dr Fiona Robertson

tim.usherwood@sydney.edu.au
Fiona.robertson@sydney.edu.au

University of Tasmania

Prof Mark Nelson

mark.nelson@utas.edu.au

University of Western Australia

A/Prof Nahal Mavaddat

Helen WIlcox

nahal.mavaddat@uwa.edu.au

helen.wilcox@uwa.edu.au

University of Western Sydney

Prof Jennifer Reath

j.reath@uws.edu.au

University of Wollongong

Prof Andrew Bonney

abonney@uow.edu.au


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software