Heads of Department & Discipline Leads in GP in Australian and New Zealand Medical Schools

NameAffiliationEmail
Prof Andrew Bonney
University of Wollongong
abonney@uow.edu.au
A/Prof Doug Cordell
University of Notre Dame (Fremantle)
Douglas.Cordell@nd.edu.au
Prof Kirsty Douglas
Australian National University
kirsty.a.douglas@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Fitzmaurice
Griffith University
L.fitzmaurice@griffith.edu.au
A/Prof Michelle Guppy
University of New England
mguppy2@une.edu.au
Prof John Hall
University of New South Wales
john.hall@unsw.edu.au
Prof William Hart
Curtin University
william.hart@curtin.edu.au
A/Prof Charlotte Hespe
University of Notre Dame (Sydney)
charlotte.hespe@nd.edu.au
A/Prof Nahal Mavaddat
University of Western Australia
nahal.mavaddat@uwa.edu.au
Prof Danielle Mazza
Monash University
danielle.mazza@med.monash.edu.au
Prof Mark Nelson
University of Tasmania
mark.nelson@utas.edu.au
Prof Dimity Pond
Newcastle University
dimity.pond@newcastle.edu.au
A/Prof Sue Pullon
University of Otago (Wellington)
sue.pullon@otago.ac.nz
Prof Jennifer Reath
University of Western Sydney
j.reath@uws.edu.au
Prof Richard Reed
Flinders University
richard.reed@flinders.edu.au
A/Prof Lena Sanci
University of Melbourne
l.sanci@unimelb.edu.au
Prof Tarun Sen Gupta
James Cook University
tarun.sengupta@jcu.edu.au
Dr Narelle Shadbolt
University of Sydney
narelle.shadbolt@sydney.edu.au
Prof Jonathan Silverman
Deakin University
jonathan.silverman@deakin.edu.au
A/Prof Jane Smith
Bond University
jsmith@bond.edu.au
Prof Nigel Stocks
University of Adelaide
nigel.stocks@adelaide.edu.au
Prof Tim Stokes
University of Otago (Dunedin)
tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sanjyot Vagholkar
Macquarie University
sanjyot.vagholkar@mqhealth.org.au
Prof Mieke van Driel
University of Queensland
m.vandriel@uq.edu.au
Dr Katharine Wallis
University of Auckland
k.wallis@auckland.ac.nz


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software