AAAPC Executive Committee 2020-2021

Dr Phyllis LauUniversity of Melbourne
Vice President
Dr Liz SturgissMonash University
Dr David Chua
Griffith University
Dr Chris Barton
Monash University
Editor (Acting)
Dr Katelyn Barnes
Australian National University
Primary Care Research, Policy and Advocacy Chair
Prof Grant Russell
Monash University
ECR and Capacity Development Chair
Dr Rita McMorrow
University of Melbourne
Conference and Professional Development Chair
A/Prof Lauren BallGriffith University
Membership and Marketing Chair (Acting)
Dr Kristi Milley
Primary Care Collaborative Cancer Clinical Trials Group
PHC Education Chair
Dr Kylie Vuong
University of New South Wales
Co-opted Member
Dr Lynsey Brown
Flinders University
Immediate Past President
Prof Kirsty DouglasAustralian National University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software